Prof. Mieczysław Socha elected INQAAHE Board member.

The International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education (INQAAHE) is a world-wide association of over 200 organisations active in the theory and practice of quality assurance in higher education. The great majority of its members are quality assurance agencies that operate in many different ways, although the Network also welcomes (as associate members) other organisations that have an interest in QA in HE.

During a INQAAHE confenrence in Taipei (08-11.04.2013) a new board members were elected:

  • dr Carol L. Bobby – President;
  • prof. Mieczyslaw W. Socha – Treasurer.

Newly appointed Board of INQAAHE is composed also of:

  • Susanna Karakhanyan;
  • Ganesh Hegde;
  • Yvonnette Marshall;
  • Sonia Marta Mora;
  • Michal Neumann;
  • Mayunga Nkunya;
  • Erika Soboleva;
  • Pauline Tang;
  • Iring Wasser;
  • Maria José Lemaitre.